>
Company Profile

Company Profile

  • Categories:About Us
  • Time of issue:2019-07-31 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

    Qingdao Zhongda Agricultural Technology Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as "ZDC") was established in 2000 with RMB 40 million yuan. Its main business is R & D, production and sales of pesticide and fertilizer products.

    ZDC operates a modern manufacturing facility in the Qingdao Xinhe chemical industry park. There are qualified manufacturing workshops, R&D, and quality inspection laboratories on the production site, outfitted with a complete set of high-standard equipment and supporting public utilities.

    The Xinhe manufacturing facility passed the international management system certification of ISO 9001, ISO 14001, and ISO 45001. It can produce 14 types of formulation such as suspension concentrate, emulsioninwater, microemulsion, soluble liquid, emulsion oil, wettable powder, and biogenic pesticides, with an annual production scale of more than 10000 tons.

    ZDC focus on the R & D production and sales of agrochemical products. ZDC has formed four product series: insecticide, bactericide, plant growth regulator, and special fertilizer. Over the years, ZDC has concentrated on key cash crops, such as fruit trees and vegetables, developing corresponding crop protection and crop nutrition solutions. Today, ZDC has become a well-known brand in these key crop fields due to sustained market input.

    ZDC emphasizes technological innovation. It owns a high-quality, highly educated, multidisciplinary research team composed of doctors, masters, and undergraduates. The research team undertakes the research duty of the company's independent and joint research cooperation. In recent years, the company has successively won the recognition of R & D platforms such as "High-tech enterprise,” "Shandong enterprise technology center,” "Shandong marine, agricultural biological medicine and fertilizer Collaborative Innovation Center,” "Qingdao special precision and new enterprise,” "Qingdao marine biological medicine and fertilizer technology innovation center,” "Qingdao biological medicine and fertilizer engineering research center,” and won the "second prize of national science and Technology Progress Award in 2018", "second prize of China industry-university research cooperation innovation award in 2020", "first prize of Shandong marine science and Technology Innovation Award in 2021" and other scientific research achievements. Through independent innovation and close cooperation between industry and university, ZDC has accumulated rich R & D experience and has several technical reserves. Therefore, ZDC’s own scientific research strength and ability to transform achievements have been strengthened and improved.

With the guidance of national and industrial policies and enhancing awareness of environmental protection and agricultural product quality, the demand for eco-friendly crop protection and nutrition has increased. It has brought opportunities for ZDC to grow the strategic layout of biogenic pesticides and fertilizer products in recent years. The company will adhere to the core values of "serving customers, employee development, continuous breakthrough and courage to take responsibility,” fully fulfill the enterprise’s social responsibility, and contribute to the sustainable development of green ecological agriculture.

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

Founded in 2000, is a fixed production enterprise of pesticide and fertilizer by the Ministry of National.

 About Us

 

 

>  Products

 

 

Service

 News

 

 

>  HR

 

 

>  Contact Us

Qingdao Zhongda Agritech Co., Ltd.      鲁ICP备12034239号      Powered by  www.300.cn

>
>
中达介绍

中达介绍

  • 分类:关于我们
  • 发布时间:2019-07-31 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情
 

      

   

       青岛中达农业科技有限公司(以下简称“中达公司”)成立于2000年,注册资本4000万元,主营业务为农药、肥料产品的研发、生产和销售

公司在青岛新河生态化工园区拥有现代化的生产基地,建有符合标准规范的生产车间、研发质检实验室,配备精密齐全的试验仪器和检测设备,以及先进的生产装备和配套的公用工程通过了ISO 9001、ISO 14001和ISO 45001的国际管理体系认证,可以生产悬浮剂、水乳剂、微乳剂、可溶液剂、乳油、可湿性粉剂等14个剂型的制剂产品,以及生物原药产品,年生产规模超万吨。

       公司专注农化产品的研发、生产和销售,现已形成了杀虫杀螨剂、杀菌剂、植物生长调节剂、特种肥料四大产品系列。多年来公司聚焦果树、蔬菜等重点经济作物,形成了配套的作物植保与营养解决方案,经过持续不断的市场开拓,“中达”已成为这些重点作物领域的知名品牌。

       公司注重技术创新工作,拥有一支由博士、硕士、本科生组成的高素质、高学历、多学科的技术团队,承担着公司自主创新和产学研合作的研究工作。近年来,公司先后获得高新技术企业”、山东省企业技术中心“山东省海洋农用生物药肥协同创新中心”、“青岛市专特精新企业”青岛市海洋生物药肥技术创新中心“青岛市生物药肥工程研究中心”等研发平台认定;并获得2018年国家科学技术进步二等奖”、“2020年中国产学研合作创新奖二等奖”、“2021年山东省海洋科技创新一等奖”等科研成果。通过自主创新和产学研密切合作,积累了丰富的研发经验,拥有了多项技术储备,使公司自身的科研实力和成果转化的能力得到加强和提升。

       随着国家和行业政策的引导,以及人们对环保、农产品品质和质量安全意识的增强,使得农业植保和营养的绿色防控需求加大,给公司近些年加大生物农药和肥料产品的战略布局带来发展机遇。公司将秉承“服务客户,成就员工,不断突破,勇于担当”的核心价值观,全力履行企业的社会责任,为绿色生态农业的可持续发展做出应有的贡献!

 

 

扫二维码用手机看

 青岛中达农业科技有限公司成立于2000年,是国家工信部农药生产定点企业,国家农业部肥料定点生产企业,青岛市高新技术企业。

 了解中达

 

 

>  产品中心

 

 

技术服务

 新闻资讯

 

 

>  人力资源

 

 

>  联系我们

这是描述信息
这是描述信息

青岛中达农业科技有限公司      鲁ICP备12034239号      网站建设:中企动力 青岛